Breaded Chicken Fingers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
Double coat!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Easy recipe. Followed Naples review. Added more spices onion powder,paprika,season salt pepper to the dry mix. Fried in a small amount of oil. To brown. Then put in a 400 degree oven. For 10 minutes crispy tender chicken dinner. Thanks for your recipe. Will make again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I made this but on a more skinny receipt. Absolutely delicious! I used very thin boneless breast and one egg. Used a very small amount of breading. I pan fried it with Grape seed oil which is lighter. It took 15 minutes and there was not much to drain. Tasted like fried chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Love this recipe. So juicy and flavorful they were a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Henderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
We made this recipe a week ago and the family has been asking for it ever since. I'm making it again tonight and the family was asking if it was the same recipe. I assured them it was the same recipe and they were filled with delight. Lol. We use Almond milk rather than cows milk and no need to change the recipe. This recipe is absolutely wonderful! Hope you enjoy as much as we do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Baumgartner

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
First time with this recipe... Great taste... I did it a little different... I used fresh spices with plain crumbs... I only let it sit in buttermilk for 20 mins.... I also let some of the grease soak out of them, and then dipped them in franks hot sauce... Amazing... Then served them with honey mustard... I should have let them soak a little longer but I was hungry lol...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Good but not what I'm looking for
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tahmee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
So Delicious! I used 1/2italian bread crumbs and 1/2 Panko. I also added 1/2 tsp lawrys seasoning salt. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
Mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Made for my 3year old and my husband ate them up instead. really good and juicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolley900

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 717) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Kid-Friendly Crunchy Chicken Fingers

What's not to like? It's chicken and it's crunchy!

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States