Best Spanish Rice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
This is really good and easy to make. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mhender433

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Tasted like rice with salsa in it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Easy to prepare and was good with salsa chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Great recipe! Really easy and quick. Make sure you use the full 2 cups of chicken broth though. I used a 14.5 oz can and it wasn't enough. Also I used mild salsa because that's what we usually use, but next time I'd probably try medium for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Jennifer
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
made as directed, I eyeballed the amount of water to the rice and added cilantro to finish. Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
I love this recipe! Its simple and you can easily modify it for your own taste. I love garlic so I added minced garlic with the onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sherry62

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
This is good, and easy for a home cooked mexican meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by krysta

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Richland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Delicious! I added salt and one pich of saffron to the chicken broth. I made The best fresh tomato salsa recipe that I found on allrecipes. Probably less tomatoes than a salsa jar but very good! Thank you, will make this again : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MarieliseCanada

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Easy Recipe, easy clean up, easy crowd pleaser. What more can you ask for? Made this for Mexican night, added a dash of cumin and chile powder for a kick. You can also add some garlic. I'll definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
I didn't have chicken broth so I substituted it with 2 cups water & 1 packet chicken ramen noodle powder! This came out delicious!!!!! :) thank you for this delicious recipe!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,411) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Spanish Rice

See a quick-and-easy recipe for the yummiest Spanish rice.

Spanish Rice II

This Spanish rice has lots of rich flavor, and is very easy to prepare.

Chef John’s Bok Choy Steamed Rice

See how to make steamed rice with fresh boy choy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States