Best Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Delicious brownies! I baked about 29 minutes and they were soft and fudgy, just the way we like them. I don't know how other reviewers got a cake-like brownie from this recipe; it worked out perfectly for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jlbaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Centerpoint, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marecia M Gaston
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
They were perfect! I sprinkles red sugar on the frosting and made whipped cream with razzyb's and strawberries. AND I used a round pan ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marecia M Gaston

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
So easy and so delicious! Made the recipe exactly as written and they turned out perfect. Will be making again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I made these brownies for Valentines day, and the kids all loved them. Definitely making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CB

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Blue PolkaDot
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Wow, made this for my Hubby for Valentine's Day! I would give this a ten out of ten! All gone! Yummmmmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blue PolkaDot
Home Town: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Best brownies ever !!! Delicious my kids love them. Follow recipe no changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johanny Martinez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Excellent - split butter into butter/applesauce 50/50; add milk to icing to thin/combine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Sooooo good!!!! I didn't change a thing about the recipe and it comes out sooooo good after they cool down!!!!!!! They totally melt in your mouth.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I followed the suggestion from another cook and melted the butter in the oven then mixed in all the ingredients with a spoon in the pan - super easy, super good. I have never made the frosting, for me they are plenty good. From the box taste or better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I love this recipe!!!!!!!! So easy! Although I thought the frosting was a little to sweet, and I tried it without and it was AMAZING! I totally recommend this for beginners:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 6,388) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States