Best Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by luvmutts
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
A triple recipe makes 48 mini cupcakes!!!!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvmutts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
These brownies were fudgy and rich. When I made the batter, it was a tan color more than brown. I think I would add more cocoa powder next time. Also, the frosting was too much. It didn't add anything to the brownie - it actually distracted from the brownie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
I doubled the recipe and cooked for 40 minutes. I didn't want to overcook them, instead I undercooked them. I ran out of vanilla by the time I made the icing, so I used coconut extract instead. That made a coconut chocolate topping. It was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Excellent !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Navarrete

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Absolutely amazing!. fast, easy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
I think you should skip the frosting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nilifer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
These tasted like warm delights! The frosting was amazing and easy also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by teencook16

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
I made these exactly as written, doubling the mix for a 13x9 pan... I did not make the frosting...they are easy, quick and absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
I made this for my business, I adjusted recipe for 64 servings. Nice, fat and chewy brownies. I will make these again. I subbed oil for butter and I used Belgium cocoa, I use that cocoa for making ice cream and gelato. Big hit with my customers. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorraine Cornish Stanton

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corning, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
Typical homemade brownie, delicious. Somewhat on the soft and fluffy end rather than being fudge-like. Added a bit of chocolate chips, extra delicious. Must make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tae

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,391) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States