Best Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
These are the best brownies I have ever had! They taste so much better than the box and so easy and fast to make. They're always very moist and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sydney Snider

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
There are literally no words for these brownies!!! My father commented that they were the best brownies he's ever had! Of course, I did have to double the recipe. I also added about a cup of chocolate chips. But after that, oh wait, I found a word, YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Not that impressed with these. They taste ok but are gooey. I cooked them 27 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Boots

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
All my ingredients were room temperature when I started making them. Hopefully it still works. They look okay and smell great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Taryn Ram

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Made exactly as recipe said...perfect brownie moist and delicious. The icing was perfect as well I licked the bowl!!. First time making from scratch always used the box and this recipe is remarkably better than any box mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ali Fazia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Trincity, Tunapuna-Piarco, Trinidad And Tobago

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
my favorite brownie recipe. So easy and way better than any boxed mix! don't overmix batter :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Doubled it to make 9x13 pan, took 35 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
Delicioso
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meri

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
I love this recipe. I bring it to every family event, always with a new twist. For the holodays I sprinkled some crushed candy cane to make an amazing holoday treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcus Farrell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
Everyone loved these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

Chunky Cheesecake Brownies

Decadent, rich, chocolaty dessert that's a combination of brownies and cheesecake

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States