Best Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Delicious. I add some dry cranberry. Came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Zeller-Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
The best brownies that I've ever made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
These were delicious and so easy to make! I baked them in a 9x13 glass pan for 25 minutes and they came out perfectly! I also frosted them. My S/O and I loved them and I cannot wait to make them again for others!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Best Brownies from scratch. Tried them when i didn't have a mix on hand but i was being begged to make brownies. Made these and they were the best we've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelley1987
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Oh yes!!! These brownies are the bomb.com. I upped the quantities by half but when I went to mix in the eggs, my kids left only one in the fridge. I improvised with egg whites and they came out just fine. I also added 1/4 mini chocolate chips and since I don't like frosting on my brownies, I omitted that. I also only stirred the ingredients until they were all moist, no more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
I've been using recipes on this sight for 5 years, and I don't know why I haven't bothered reviewing yet. I've made this brownie recipe for a total of 20 times (I made another batch today). They're amazing and chewy. I never bother making the frosting, because the brownies are sweet enough for me. I have actually found that the longer you leave the brownies out, the chewier and harder they get. So for those complaining about a cakey texture, leave them out for a few hours, or overnight, and I guarantee you it'll be amazing. But it's so hard for my family to wait so long to eat them, so they're usually gone right away!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
I am very confused about all the high reviews. I followed the recipe exactly. The texture is more like a cake than a brownie and they barely have a chocolate flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
I've tried the recipe and it's spectacular !!!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Basma Khalil

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
These have way too much butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jack Farland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
These were just perfect! I didn't change a thing. I doubled it and am happy I did! I will never buy brownie mixes again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Oliphant

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 5,916) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States