Best Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by ZeeQ
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
One word - DELICIOUS!!! I can't believe how simple and quick this recipe is. I just finished making it, and turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
These are by far the best brownies I have ever made. I would not change one thing about this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Awesome recipe. Moist and rich. The only thing different I did was I added one large egg yolk to make it really moist. Do not overcook - always check since most ovens vary in temperature control settings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
I made these last night and they turned out amazing. I didn't use a blender just gently stirred everything and 25 minutes in the oven was long enough. the frosting took a little bit to actually become frosting, but to me tasted like chocolate froating you get at the store. Definitely a great recipe to use Again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
this was so good I made it was my brother and he loved them so much that we make them once a week from now on!!! so anyone who is going to try this recipe do it it's super good. the first time i made them they came out kinda bad but the second time it was perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Very good! Make sure you MELT the butter for the frosting... We didn't and had to add some milk, still turned out really yummy though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Oh my fatness these were so good!! Must refrain from making them on a regular. Did all the mixing by hand in the pot I melted the butter in. Turned out delish! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by starrika

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I've made these brownies twice now and they have turned out awesome...the recipe is easy to follow and fast ...my kids and I can whip up a batch anytime a chocolate craving strikes us..thanks for fun and easy recipes :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
This recipe turned out horrible. I baked them for 25 minutes as stated in the recipe they were still raw and gooey in the middle so i left it in for another 10 minutes. Pulled it out to cool. Cut them into bars and all the chocolate chips I added to the recipe sank to the bottom and they were still gooey on the bottom and they fell apart and was not even 1/2 inch thick. I was expecting a more taller brownie and one that would be done and not falling apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by anthonyhaj
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Turned out great! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 6,462) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States