Best Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
I've tried the recipe and it's spectacular !!!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Basma Khalil

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
These have way too much butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jack Farland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
These were just perfect! I didn't change a thing. I doubled it and am happy I did! I will never buy brownie mixes again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Oliphant

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Mine came out DRY. I even pulled them out early by my watching eye to not overcook them. It wasn't because they were overbaked; the edges were just done. Flavor was decent enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
I followed the recipe and cannot figure out why they are dry and almost rubbery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Yummy. Moist with chewy edges. Would be really great with icing but they were almost gone before I had a chance to ice them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PieKid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delta, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
These are amazing! They're so delicious and simple to make! The ingredients are basic and mostly everyone will have everything they need to make them already in their home. The batter was thicker than I expected so it didn't spread to fill the whole pan, but with how great these taste, the look didn't matter one bit! I will make these any time I am craving brownies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
I actually like the cake like quality of these....seems "lighter" than box-mix brownies. I don't care for frosting so I didn't make that part. I have made two batches since yesterday....yummmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WSBLEND
Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Living In: Longwood, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Recipe is Awesome! FUGDY MOIST DELISH BROWNIES!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
Was so easy my kidz made it ... amazing ...great brownies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 5,937) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States