Banana Crumb Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
i used canola oil instead of butter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by craigycrocker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
OK...do not use oil...use the butter as recommended, the taste is better with butter. There are amazing, and so versatile I added 1 cup of blueberries! Don't over mix, and I also added vanilla, I think it's a crime not to add vanilla :) Turned out wonderful and it made 12 generous muffins. They were gone 1st day...these are my one and only banana muffin recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HappyKathy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chelmsford, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
I made these last night. My husband loved them they came out nice and moist and were very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice Hayden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennipupu

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Photo by Shachini08
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
These muffins came out great and tasted amazing! The recipe says it will make 10 but I managed to actually make 12! Loved these and will most definitely be making them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This was a huge hit in my house. It was very moist and the topping was a nice change from normal banana bread. Will for sure make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2cook32

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Delicious! I trIed this recipe cause I had extra bananas and everyone loved them. Only thing was next time I'll spray non stick spray on the cupcake pan cause the muffin top stuck a bit. I will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Delish! A huge hit with my family. I found that making them on the small side works best and gives a nice crumb topping to bread ratio.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AllyMC
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Wow this muffins are deliciously!! I followed the recipe exactly as it is. Sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Great taste and smell good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 8,399) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States