Baked Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by arprchal
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
This recipe is wonderful! I doubled the sauce, however.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
best teriyaki sauce ever!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
wonderful! I was nervous to use chicken thighs, but it was absolutely delicious. super easy with ingredients I already had at home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ckrey83
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Who knew making your own teriyaki sauce would be so easy?! We did chicken thighs and it came out very tasty. Everyone, including the kids, really liked this. Thanks for the good recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ckrey83

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Way too sweet for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Best Teriyaki sauce I have ever made, hands down. I think it was better than the bottle I buy at the store. And my 11 year old pickiest eater ever daughter loved it as well, so a total win. I am thinking of using it for meat balls for New Year's Eve.... We'll see.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
This was SOOOOO good! Love, love, love it. I only made about half the chicken with the same amount of sauce, because honestly, you can't use too much of that teriyaki sauce it is so yummy. I am a huge fan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Very good recipe. The whole family enjoyed it very much. I would definitely make it again. I followed the recipe exactly, but I would like to try it using other people's suggestions to make it even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
The sauce for this is so good. My mother and my husband both liked it better than store bought Teriyaki sauce. Thanks for the recipe! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
The recipe is easy and delicious! I doubled the sauce and used the extra sauce to pour over my rice and chicken after it was cooked. I would definitely line the baking dish with foil as it leaves a black, sticky mess on the the dish. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,667) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States