Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
they loved it! followed the recipe as is only thing i did differently was substitute cilantro for the parsley. For the cooking however I did not wrap in foil like in the video, because another reviewer mentioned it was far too soggy that way. I just put it on a baking sheet and lined it with foil and cooked it uncovered then for a few minutes turned on the broiler on high. EXCELLENT! definitely will do again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Found it rather bland and a bit oily. Might work better if you decreased the amount of olive oil, but I didn't try that. I may try this again with less oil and a few more spices, so I'll rate again if it turns out more to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
This recipe is very simple. I just looked at the ingredients and eyeballed everything. Everyone loved the intense flavor and the tender salmon. I will definitely be doing this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Crazy good. I'm now making this weekly. I do just cover the glass dish with foil and cook that way. Makes it even easier. I think 20 minutes is plenty - 35 minutes makes it too dry inside for my tastes. love, love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
We cooked it just like the recipe said. It was awesome! I wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
SO GOOD! I will make this again and again. I followed the recipe exactly for a 1lb (16oz) salmon fillet. I left off the fresh parsley at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
First time ever fixing salmon, & it turned out amazing! My husband loved it. Would definitely be making it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Can't wait to make this again. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tviramontes
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
I followed a few tips of others basically not adding all the olive oil. I was not a fan of salmon but this recipe makes me like it. I really enjoyed eating this with a bed of rice! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Excellent! Even my 4year old ate it. There was a bunch of left over sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,796) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States