Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
I doubled the recipe for a family of 6, and next time I will reduce the olive oil, but and EXCELLENT recipe. So flavorful and the kids loved it! I'll deinitely be making this again many times in the future. Thank you LADYBLADE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
This was the FIRST time I ever made salmon, and it was DE-LISH!!! Rarely do I ever follow a recipe exactly, but for the price I paid for the salmon, I didn't want to have to trash this expensive cut of fish! The only things I'll do differently next time is cut down on the salt and olive oil. I can definitely taste the lemon, which I like, so this was a fantastic flavor for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
absolutely amazing! never like salmon but this was worth every bite. I didn't decrease the oil since I had 7 pieces, just upped the lemon to twice the amount. kids and hubby loved it and I am a fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Super delicious! I made a few changes as well, less oil, instead of regular oil I used Avocado Garlic Oil(HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THIS) (I did not use garlic either because it was in the oil) didn't have parsley so I used dill. Yum Yum Yum, I'll make it again :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Great flavor. Will use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
easy, no mess, great taste! I did, as suggested by other reviewers, cut down the olive oil to 1tbs for a lighter version, and the result was still amazing! 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by buttertash

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
I really like this recipe and would recommend it. The only thing I do different is I cook it with slices of lemon on top. I think it gives it a little more flavor and I love lemon. Otherwise it is perfect as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Graceyrose
Living In: Flemington, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
I substituted cilantro for parsley. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
First time making salmon ans im not good with recipes... It came out great!!! Pat on the back!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leiba spivak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
This recipe was delicious. I used a zip lock bag instead instead of a bowl. I didn't use fresh parsley and I used already minced garlic. I didn't use as much olive oil. I paired this with some leftover yams I had in the fridge. It was delish. I forgot to take a pic. I ate too fast. I also salted after it was done. Amazing dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,840) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States