Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by MamaQ209
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Simple and easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
This is an excellent recipe. It's really good! The one thing that I would say is that if you guys are running short on time and just realize that it needs an hour to marinate don't worry about it. It's better to marinate longer but 20 minutes works well too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
This recipe is awesome! I used ROUVER's updates (2 T. olive oil, 1 T. melted butter, 3/4 tsp basil, 1/2 tsp salt, 3 T lemon juice, 1 tsp dried parsley, dash of dill weed.) but add a lot more dill weed and garlic. I like my fish a little more rare, so I only bake for 30 minutes... I'm not a cook at all and it tastes good even when I make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Great taste! Thanks! Yes, reduce to 30 ml of oil, and bake it in the 9-inch glass plate inside an enamel container. I baked at 475°F for 18 minutes. And you?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Biao YU

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
I used dried spices and it turned out good. Also next time will reduce the amount of oil from 6 to 4 tablespoons. This was very moist but the key was to marinate for the entire hour before cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Aisha
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
I have not had much experience cooking fish, but this was so easy to do that I had no problem. My oven time was right around the 35 minute mark. As others have mentioned there was definitely some excess marinade, but regardless, it was simply delicious. I paired it with a spinach salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Followed the directions, fish was very very dry even with all the oil and seasonings. Perhaps it was the piece of Frozen Alaskan Salmon. Baked way too long at 40 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
I made this for dinner and my husband, who is a big fish eater said it was the best salmon he had ever tasted. He also said I need to make sure I keep the recipe :) It was so easy and quick to prepare and the flavor was delicious. The fish was also very tender and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Easy and delicious! I only had to cook it for about 30 mins and I added more lemon, salt and parsley. But all and all it turned out delicious and moist! Will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paige Sidebottom
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
So delicious. I actually think this recipe was better than the salmon I get at restaurants. Lol. Which makes my wallet happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paige Sidebottom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,802) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States