Baked Kale Chips Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
These are really good with a sprinkle of parmesan cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Skip White
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
This was a spur of the moment choice. A guest brought over precut kale pieces. And as you can see everyone loved them. Added fresh grated Ramona cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Really easy and really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
I was a little skeptical of all of the positive reviews, but these were really good! I followed the recipe and read the hints in the reviews. My husband and I were both impressed. They turned out really well, although I think I could have used a little less salt. Will definitely make them again. Great alternative to chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
These are easy to make, and delightfully tasty and crunchy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MissZee_22
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
One word .....Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edison, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Tried kale for the first time. My husband thought it was amazing and couldn't believe something so healthy tasted so good. I tossed my kale in a plastic bag with the olive oil and it coated it all quite nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
We made several different batches. The first with just Sea salt, second with garlic salt and the third with with ground chipotle and sea salt. All where hits with the whole family. A good late night alternative when you have the crunchy salty craving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aidensdad12

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Just made these for the first time, I used a bit too much oil and salt, but regardless it was very tasty. A simple yet tasty treat, will definitely make up a big batch to have to snack on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
I made them with garlic chili olive oil and sprinkled on paprika, chili powder, and salt. I inhaled the entire batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,402) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Kale Chips

See how to make this popular low-calorie crispy snack.

Spicy Sweet Potato Chips

See how to make crispy baked sweet potato chips with a cayenne kick.

Baked Buffalo Wings

See how to make delicious hot wings in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States