Asian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
Tried this for four people with pork tenderloin chops, the boneless oval ones. It was fabulous. I also took the marinade, after it came from the oven, and put it in a saucepan, added some honey and brown sugar and two packets of Real Orange. Boiled it, and served across bias sliced pork, and rice. We had Sweet and Spicy Green Beans (from this site) with it. EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lake Stevens, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Very good. Cooked at 325 for 90 min. Put the pork in a pyrex dish which I sprayed with pam. Pork on a rack, covered with marinade and added some chicken stock to the marinade after the first 30 min. Added more chicken stock when needed. The only thing I changed in the ingredients was added additional sugar. This is a definite make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Southampton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Loved did and so did everyone who tried it, I didn't have the "Asian Chili Sauce", so I used Hosion Sauce, I cut in small diagonal pieces and pan fried with lots of the Marinade, Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
Wonderful, Tender, Fabulous! This recipe was a big hit with the entire family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sondra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
I followed the recipe almost exactly and it was delicious! My whole family enjoyed and my in laws took home the left overs. I made two small pork tenderloins and marinated over night, that was the only deviation from the original recipe. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
This was fantastic and so easy. My entire family said that it was a make again recipe, this NEVER happens. I decided what I was making for dinner late in the day, only marinated for 4 hours, still very flavorful, next time I will marinate longer just to make the meat more tender. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by David
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
Loved it, one of the best port tenderloin recipes I've ever done! The only thing I changed in the recipe, I saved the used marinade I heated it up bringing it to a boil and added 1 - tbs of butter to it and made a sauce out of it to serve over it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
This recipe was not to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BCWIFE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
Very tasty, and extremely juicy, but a touch salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
This recipe is so good! We marinaded our pork for about 12 hours. The only recommendation that I would make is to make extra sauce because it is so tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookie Momster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Big Cabin, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Stuffed and Rolled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make pork tenderloin stuffed with herbs, garlic, and currants.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States