Asian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
Delish! I marinated the tenderloin in this marinade for about 24 hours and it was awesome! So much flavor and the pork stayed nice and moist! My husband loved it and it's becoming a staple in our household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
This recipe was simple and delicious. I wound up adding about 1/2 c. shredded cheese to the biscuits. YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Loveland, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
I followed the marinade recipe and the tenderloins were tender and juicy with a great flavor. I did throw some quartered yukon gold and red skinned potatoes on the sheet also. Baked at 350 for 50 minutes, per another reviewer. Thanks for posting this recipe ONOLICIOUS, my husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
My husband just loved it! Very easy to make. I will certainly be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
Just tried this and it came out AWESOME. Used a little bit less regular soy sauce because it's what I had and it wasn't too salty at all. Meat was very tender and flavorful. I'll be making this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
We love this! I've made it about five times. I support all the same suggestions: marinate overnight and use the marinate to make a drizzle. I never have leftovers and there are only three of us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisame

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
I loved this. I added the juice of an orange to the marinade, and cut down on the chile sauce. I marinated for 2 hours, then removed my 1lb tenderloin and patted it dry. I pan fried the tenderloin on each side for about a minute until browned, then poured all of the marinade over the meat and put in a 400 degree oven for 18 minutes and removed from oven when internal temp was 145-150 degrees and let rest . I made a stir fry of carrots, onions and red bell pepper, and topped a pile of rice with the stirfry , tenderloin and poured the sauce over it all. It was delicious!!! Thank you for the recipe. It sounds like quite a few changes, but its pretty much the same recipe just slightly tweaked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
Tried this for four people with pork tenderloin chops, the boneless oval ones. It was fabulous. I also took the marinade, after it came from the oven, and put it in a saucepan, added some honey and brown sugar and two packets of Real Orange. Boiled it, and served across bias sliced pork, and rice. We had Sweet and Spicy Green Beans (from this site) with it. EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lake Stevens, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Very good. Cooked at 325 for 90 min. Put the pork in a pyrex dish which I sprayed with pam. Pork on a rack, covered with marinade and added some chicken stock to the marinade after the first 30 min. Added more chicken stock when needed. The only thing I changed in the ingredients was added additional sugar. This is a definite make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Southampton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Loved did and so did everyone who tried it, I didn't have the "Asian Chili Sauce", so I used Hosion Sauce, I cut in small diagonal pieces and pan fried with lots of the Marinade, Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Pork Tenderloin Diablo

See how to make quick pork tenderloin in a spicy cream sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States