Asian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
This is amazing! Didn't change one thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
this was delicious! i would definitely make it again - although I would reduce the temperature. There was a lot of smoke and the pork was a little dried out. Also, when they say use a foil lined pan - they are NOT kidding! It's been a week and I still am soaking and scrubbing the pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrsmaggiehunter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
This is so delicious! I made it for New Year's Eve and got rave reviews. I didn't change a thing except that I convection roasted it at 325 degrees. I did as another reviewer suggested and preserved the marinade, boiled it, then added water and corn starch until I got my desired taste/consistency for a gravy. I served it with jasmine rice. Did I mention it's delicious??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
This marinade is so flavorful. I made it exactly as written, but tripled it and served it for Christmas eve. Everyone raved about it and ate every last slice. Wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
We really liked this! I cut the chili paste to 1/2 teaspoon since ours is really spicy, and I cut the pork into cubes before marinating it. I cooked it in batches in a bit of vegetable oil. Everyone in my family enjoyed it, including the super-picky eater!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tempe, Arizona, USA
Living In: Highlands Ranch, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
The flavor was awesome! Like another reviewer, I did it in the slow cooker as I wasn't coming home right after work today. It was on low for 11 hours and the meat was so tender it came apart in chunks with a fork piercing. Served it with rice and poured the extra liquid over top. I also added fresh grated ginger, and was glad I did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
Fantastic recipe, of course I added: fresh ginger and cilantro. The hubby called it a winner. Sauteed zucchini and shitake mushrooms, added sauce to veggies (from pork loin) and served over soba noodles...FANTASTIC!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Amazing Just wait till you try it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
Delish! I marinated the tenderloin in this marinade for about 24 hours and it was awesome! So much flavor and the pork stayed nice and moist! My husband loved it and it's becoming a staple in our household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
This recipe was simple and delicious. I wound up adding about 1/2 c. shredded cheese to the biscuits. YUMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Loveland, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 170) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Pork Tenderloin Diablo

See how to make quick pork tenderloin in a spicy cream sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States