Zucchini and Potato Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by Cookmasterflex
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Made it for my first time tonight, was a hit among all!! Added asiago Parmesan cheese, onions, and seasoned bread crumbs. Fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
really enjoyed! easy and tasty! 1 hr was a little long for the zucchini, but easy adjustment next time and it'll be perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmackisey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
We really liked this recipe. Made according to directions and didn't change a thing. Will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
I've made this a few times now and really like this recipe. Simple and even if I mess it up, it is good. Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
I liked this, but no one else did. I had to add a lot of spices and parm cheese because it was bland. I only used half the breadcrumbs, it seemed like way too much. I cooked the potatoes alone for 30min, then added the veggies. The potatoes were not crisp. 30min was enough time for the veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Very bland even after I added 2 kinds of cheese, 2 tb chipotle ranch dressing and red pepper flakes to this recipe. I would not make this again. I really don't understand why people like such bland veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
This was a nice alternative to boring old French fries, or steamed vegetables. I would add some quartered mushrooms and onions. Only reason I gave four stars is because at 400 degrees, this doesn't take an hour at all. I set the timer for 45 minutes and it was done in about 35. Great side dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hillfamily

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This was so good. I will defiantly make it again and I followed the recipe exactly and it was amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Easy to make and delicious! I will be making this regularly from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Good recipe. I substituted mushrooms for the bread. Will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 439) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chef John's Sausage, Zucchini, & Potato Stew

See how to make a simple, flavorful vegetable and sausage stew.

Roast Potatoes

Quick, flavorful roasted red potatoes.

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States