Zucchini and Potato Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Excellent...used asiago topped with rosemary instead of parmesan (from Trader Joe's)! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennyJen2009

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by victoria
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
I loved it a lot
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by njmom
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
i really, really liked this....and i roast veggies all the time. i just have not used this combo. i used sweet potatoes, threw in a couple of green onions too. used garlic powder instead of sliced garlic, and forgot the paprika. delicious. thanks for the post Jana!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by njmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middletown, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Sayreville, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Awesome side dish, will defiantly be a reoccurring side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deidre

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Even with the spices it was a little bland tasting, every one liked it though and we will have it again but will add different spices next time, also I will use yellow squash instead of the zucchini and I will lower the temp. to about 325 degrees instead of the 400 temp. because it started to burn, over all a really good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelby Currier
Home Town: Hull, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
I never knew how much I could love zucchini! I was out of garlic cloves so I used garlic powder which seemed to even up the flavor. We loved this dish! Next time I want to add Parmesan cheese for another flavor to the dish. Love this recipe!! Kid approved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elci Warnell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Thanks for this wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
I love this dish! I sometimes use sweet potatoes instead of regular ones. I always add extra zucchini too!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by toney.bre

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Delicious! We brought the dish to a dinner gathering and by the time everyone was ready to eat it was cold! I still thought the flavor and textures were perfect and can't wait to try it while it is still hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Didn't like it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 470) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Sausage, Zucchini, & Potato Stew

See how to make a simple, flavorful vegetable and sausage stew.

Roast Potatoes

Quick, flavorful roasted red potatoes.

How to Make Au Gratin Potatoes

See how to make rich and creamy au gratin potatoes in four easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States