Zucchini and Potato Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
I go to this recipe almost every time I make a side for pork chops..I read a review about this being bland and I realized that I have been adding Italian seasoning along with the paprika every time I've made this ...and its not part of the recipe..so try it with that added...my family loves this. Thanks Jana
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kclark

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cotati, California, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Turned out great! Will be a regular on the table at the summer cookouts..simple and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
I made this as a main dish & everyone in my family loved it. I feel like there are many things you can do with this recipe but the bread crumbs are key.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
This recipe is good as is. I recommend spraying the bottom of your baking dish with non-stick cooking spray to make clean up easier. I also recommend using seasoned salt instead of regular salt for added flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Excellent...used asiago topped with rosemary instead of parmesan (from Trader Joe's)! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennyJen2009

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by victoria
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
I loved it a lot
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by njmom
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
i really, really liked this....and i roast veggies all the time. i just have not used this combo. i used sweet potatoes, threw in a couple of green onions too. used garlic powder instead of sliced garlic, and forgot the paprika. delicious. thanks for the post Jana!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by njmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middletown, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Sayreville, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Awesome side dish, will defiantly be a reoccurring side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deidre

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Even with the spices it was a little bland tasting, every one liked it though and we will have it again but will add different spices next time, also I will use yellow squash instead of the zucchini and I will lower the temp. to about 325 degrees instead of the 400 temp. because it started to burn, over all a really good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelby Currier
Home Town: Hull, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 455) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Sausage, Zucchini, & Potato Stew

See how to make a simple, flavorful vegetable and sausage stew.

Roast Potatoes

Quick, flavorful roasted red potatoes.

How to Make Au Gratin Potatoes

See how to make rich and creamy au gratin potatoes in four easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States