Zucchini and Potato Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
So good...everyone in the house loved it! Would be really good with cherry tomatoes or onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Just made this!! Fantastic! I used whole wheat panko for the crumbs and paired it while pork chops. The entire family loved it! That's 3 picky kids who hate veggies! Can't wait to try again with some of the suggestions!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Wonderful! I love ease and greatness. This recipe fits the bill. Sprinkled Parmesan cheese on before baking after reading the suggestion next time I will mix up the veggies to try variations. This recipe was quick to prep and delicious! Saved to my recipe box for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
I was at a complete loss of what to make for dinner and happened upon this recipe, which was perfect because i only had exactly 2 zucchinis and 5 patatoes! This recipe is so easy to make and took me less than an hour. Made this for my boyfriend tonight and he absolutely loved it! Which is saying a lot since 95% of the time he just refuses to eat any veggie other than patatoes. I added onion slices, carrots and celery, seeing as I had no bell peppers, and also added plenty of parmesan cheese! I also used Italian style breadcrumbs. Absolutely no left overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
This is delicious! It was easier for me to toss all the ingredients together in a bowl first, lightly spray my pan with cooking spray, and then bake. Only suggestion is that I should've cut the zucchini much bigger than I thought, since it does shrink down some when baking. I plan on trying it with some different veggies next time. Thanks for sharing, Jana!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newtloot

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
just popped into the oven...didn't have bell peppers but used tomatoe for color and also used onion and baby purple,yellow and red potatoes!! had seasoned croutons that worked perfectly and a little bit of ranch dressing seasoning. might add bacon bits at the end. but this recipe is so versatile that anything goes!!!cut the zucchini bigger than the potatoes so it will cook evenly...added seasalt and pepper along with garlic powder and a little bit of the mince type.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Great recipe. Even easier with small baby potatoes and panko.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Absolutely one of the best receipes I've tried... EVER.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keddria Omozuwa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Yummmmmmmm. I have only cooked zucchini a few times. This dish had a great flavor. I would add more veggies less potatoes next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Loved it easy to prepare
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 432) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chef John's Sausage, Zucchini, & Potato Stew

See how to make a simple, flavorful vegetable and sausage stew.

How to Make Au Gratin Potatoes

See how to make rich and creamy au gratin potatoes in four easy steps.

Oven-Roasted Potatoes

See how to make easy oven-roasted potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States