Zucchini Souffle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2004
Absolutely delicious. Very wholesome and a great dinner idea that can be made in minutes and then left in the oven while you do other things. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2004
delicious - but dont forget to grease the pan (like i did!!). id like a bit more texture... next time i might add some tomatoes and more spices. a bit on the bland side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2006
This is super - super easy and super tasty. Everyone loves it. For variations - try adding some oregano to the mix and/or mixing the chopped parsley into the batter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2006
Good starter recipe. It's not really a souffle, the end result is more like a frittata. A little on the bland side but I think it would be easy to adapt to one's taste. Next time, I'm going to try to add chopped artichoke hearts and some parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2006
This was a great recipe! I made it my own... using spinach and squash as well. I steamed the zucchini, squash, and onions for a few minutes before adding it to the mix so that I could cut down on the cooking time. I also used applesauce instead of oil (to make it healthier) and baked it an a 9x9 dish to make it thicker. It was excellent. You just need to spice it up the way you like it- make it your own- but thank you for the recipe! It was a great dish and not very difficult!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
55 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SPIFFYTIF

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2006
This recipe was a wonderful surprise because I didn't expect something so easy to be so good. My husband and I got up the next morning and had the leftovers for breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2007
This is definately a great recipe to build on,I used fresh zucchinis from my garden I added tomatoes and green & red onions and some pepper, chili powder, garlic salt, and a bit of cayenne. I loved it, my family raved about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2007
Very bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2007
I did not care for this. I made it for a family dinner, hoping it would turn out like one of our favorite restaraunts and it didnt. It had little to no flavor and mostly tasted of eggs. I followed this recipe exactly as it's stated here...this is definately something we wont be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2008
not bad~ I halved the recipe and added some cheese ^^
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Connie's Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

Discover the secret that makes these crabless cakes taste like the real deal.

Kelli's Fried Green Zucchini

A re-imagined version of fried green tomatoes using zucchini.

Zucchini Patties

Change up your breakfast routine with these zucchini pancakes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States