Zucchini Relish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
Quick, easy, and tasty side dish for BBQing! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
Great way to use the bounty of zucchini the garden has given. It was so simple and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Bradford

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Orono, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
I WAS APPREHENSIVE ABOUT THIS, BUT IT WAS DELICIOUS. MY HUSBAND REQUESTED IT THE FOLLOWING WEEK, SO I MADE IT AGAIN. I WILL SERVE THIS AS A NICE SIDE DISH WHEN I HAVE COMPANY, VERY REFRESHING, NICE FOR SUMMER
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHEYENNE
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2007
Amazingly simple and so flavorful. And I have discovered it can be adjusted to complement other dishes. I made it with brown sugar instead of white sugar and it went very well with "Grilled Salmon I" from this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
nice way to use zucchini - I substituted squash for the zucchini and sugar substitute to keep the carbs down
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rutland, Vermont, USA
Living In: Roxbury, Vermont, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
This was really good! I added mint as well as basil. My husband polished it off, I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2007
Suprisingly Delicious! Great dish to take to summer party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2009
This relish would be great on hotdogs (shread instead of chop the zucchini). My kids will normally only eat zucchini raw if they can dip it in ranch dressing, but they loved this. On my second batch, I added some leftover diced tomatoes and had to use green onions instead. The family liked that even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2009
Yummy, very good with some dried dill. The only other change was I used red onion and green pepper because that is what I had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AliceW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hillsboro, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Chilton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2009
This has great flavor and lasts for a long time in the refrigerator. Goes with everything, even a side dish with meats. I will be making this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Low Carb Zucchini Pasta

Gluten-free vegetable noodles made from zucchini.

Zucchini and Ricotta Casserole

See how to make a simple roasted zucchini casserole.

Connie's Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

Discover the secret that makes these crabless cakes taste like the real deal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States