Zucchini Pineapple Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2001
This recipe was very easy to prepare, I just used my blender for the wet ingredients. I baked this recipe in 3 mini loaf pans. They turned out light yet moist, just perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2001
I made this recipe for church dinner, it was a big hit and provided the recipe to many. A very moist bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2001
The pinapple are a wonderful touch. Everyone will loves this easy to make bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2001
VERY GOOD. MY HUSBAND ATE ALMOST ALL OF IT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2001
Wonderful recipe. Very light and tasty. Will make again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Vallejo, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2002
Many Thanks, Carol, for an outstanding zucchini loaf. Because my family is crazy about pineapple, I added 1t. imitation pineapple extract and I toasted the walnuts.I used the cinnamon I had, which is the Makara variety, and that added a more cinnamon-y taste as well. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2002
This is very good and moist. It has a great combo of flavors. I would use this for a house warming gift or hostess gift.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SKOONUS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2003
Hi Carol, This recipe is marvelous. My son who hates zucchini literally gobbled it up. I have taken it to potlucks, church brunches and as mini loaf gifts. I have added coconut instead of the usual nuts, as some of my friends have allergies. Thank you for a wonderful recipe, which I have added to my collection and will make often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2003
I doubled this recipe - my husband took one loaf to work (construction site) and I brought the other into my office and both of us came home empty-handed. Very light and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mittens

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2003
This recipe was easy and I really liked it. I have made for a couple of people and both loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States