Zucchini Pineapple Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2001
This recipe was very easy to prepare, I just used my blender for the wet ingredients. I baked this recipe in 3 mini loaf pans. They turned out light yet moist, just perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2001
I made this recipe for church dinner, it was a big hit and provided the recipe to many. A very moist bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2001
The pinapple are a wonderful touch. Everyone will loves this easy to make bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2001
VERY GOOD. MY HUSBAND ATE ALMOST ALL OF IT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2001
Wonderful recipe. Very light and tasty. Will make again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Vallejo, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2002
Many Thanks, Carol, for an outstanding zucchini loaf. Because my family is crazy about pineapple, I added 1t. imitation pineapple extract and I toasted the walnuts.I used the cinnamon I had, which is the Makara variety, and that added a more cinnamon-y taste as well. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2002
I found this loaf extremely dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2002
This is very good and moist. It has a great combo of flavors. I would use this for a house warming gift or hostess gift.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SKOONUS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2002
A nice loaf for company or anytime. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2003
Hi Carol, This recipe is marvelous. My son who hates zucchini literally gobbled it up. I have taken it to potlucks, church brunches and as mini loaf gifts. I have added coconut instead of the usual nuts, as some of my friends have allergies. Thank you for a wonderful recipe, which I have added to my collection and will make often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States