Zucchini Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Great especially with chipolte sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lorie jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Sorry. We threw this out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisame

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
This is a very quick and easy recipe, along with being delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Denny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Excellent! Definitely squeeze the moisture out of the zucchini after shredding. Did not use mozzarella, just fresh parmesan and added a dash of basil which really made the flavors pop. Can't wait to make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mooresville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
We had enough for three meals, but could only handle eating it for one. Consistency was terrible. Bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
-Simple and delicious! I added some Cayenne pepper for a little heat & used sour cream for a dipping sauce! I will be making these again :) Thanks for the share!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amy Neiter
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Loved it. Saved it. Shared it. Tweaked it and added a handful of crumbled crisp bacon to it then fried it in fresh bacon grease. Oh my goodness Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Neiter

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mauckport, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Don't be intimidated by this recipe. It's excellent and super easy. I didn't change a thing. Used a big cast iron frying pan and everything came out perfect! I served with prepared tarter sauce. I'll make this again and may play with herbs and spices and different sauces. Thanks for this!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
I made this for my husbands birthday dinner last night. We loved it and it was simple and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Pretty decent, but a little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Claire Rozmus

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,155) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Connie's Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

Discover the secret that makes these crabless cakes taste like the real deal.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States