Zucchini Pasta II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
We used a whole onion, and put the basil and parmesan cheese in the mix. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
I added mushrooms and some garlic seasoning. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
Absolutely delicious. Don't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2010
I've made this twice now. I love that it is super fast and easy, it's tasty and has a good veggie component.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
This was great! I made this with fresh zucchini and squash. I substituted the roasted red peppers with fresh bell peppers and the crushed red peppers with a few fresh serano (red & green) peppers. It was all from the garden and the family loved it. Next time I might try adding some wine like others suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
I made this last night for dinner and it was delicious! I did change it slightly: I added sliced fresh mushrooms and fresh diced red peppers instead of the jarred roasted peppers with the onion and garlic and added more cream cheese and broth to make more sauce. I used tri color rotini (that was what I had in the pantry) and used dried basil. I also added diced, grilled chicken when I added the cream cheese. My husband and 3 year old son both scarfed it down. I will definitely be making this again with all the zucchini I have from the garden!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2010
I did not have red peppers but this was still a great change of pace! I've put this over jasmine rice and served it with steak! YUMMY! My kids devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
Bland. I added mushrooms and tomatoes, but there's just not much to the seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2010
This is certainly light, but not nearly enough sauce for us. I thickened it a bit with 1 tbsp of flour but it just wasn't enough and it was also quite bland. Doubled the zucchini and used bow tie pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PULLEYHEATHER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
This one is WONDERFUL! Not alot of fat and calories and my picky eater of a husband loved it! Only chages I made were to double the recipe and then add 2 cans of diced tomatoes in garlic and basil seasonings (because I love tomatoes). I also put all of it in a casserole dish and topped with motzerella and baked it for 20 min at 350 degrees to better set in the flavors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dixieland

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Sweetwater, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Tuna Zucchini Elbow Pasta

A quick-and-easy pasta for no-fuss weeknight dinners.

Kelli's Fried Green Zucchini

A re-imagined version of fried green tomatoes using zucchini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States