Zucchini-Chocolate Chip Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Great recipie! I added shredded apple and my family loved it! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
Love this recipe it also works with any squash or pumpkin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
These are awesome. So moist! I cut the salt in half, because the first time I made them they seemed overly salty. I could eat a dozen of these, but I have a feeling they aren't very healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
My family loved them! I only got to eat two lol. I didn't use lemon juice or walnuts, but these were still awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacqulyn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
these are so yummy and very quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRIDY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Like others, I used just less than half wheat flour, a shredded apple, and walnuts in part. I probably used too much zucchini--tripled recipe and added about 3.5 c.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
Great recipe!! I also used half the oil and added apple sauce. Muffins are very moist. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
Living In: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
Yum! Made a little healthier by using whole wheat flour, agave instead of sugar, canola oil, and adding in some apple for moistness! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kyleandali

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
YUMMY!!! took the advice of other reviewers and added a shredded apple and 1/2 wheat flour. You can't even tell they have great flavor and texture. I could eat the whole batch! Thanks for the recipe it's a keeper. REVISION: I've used this recipe 4 times now. Once with whole wheat, once with frozen zucchini (thawed & drained), once with fresh zucchini, and all with 1/2 wheat 1/2 all purpose flour. Everytime they turn out GREAT!!! This recipe is fantastic. When using all wheat flour they turn out a little more crumbly but still great & super healthy. LOVE LOVE LOVE this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by acov

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Bridger, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
Yes, my kids looved them, I say that's a stamp of approval I needed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoastaGal

Displaying results 61-70 (of 465) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States