Zucchini-Chocolate Chip Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
It was very good but the zucinni over powered the muffins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bandit Rider

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Amazing!!! I had them and I could couldn't taste the Zucchini. They taste like like chocolate chip muffins instead! I saw the Zucchini, but I tasted none. Try these, you'll love them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I loved them! At first I was not sure about the zucchini, but I could not even taste it. It is a perfect way to eat zucchini!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I thought that these muffins were delicious! Even though I don't really like zucchini I loved these zucchini chocolate chip muffins! If you haven't tried it I think you should!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I love the zucchini chocolate chip muffins!They are super yummy!:-) I really like that you couldn't taste the zucchini because I don't really like zucchini.:-)They are so great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Loved the Zucchini Choclate Chip Muffins. AMAZING!!!!! You could barely taste the Zucchini but the Choclate chips were really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I love the zucchini chocolate chip muffins!...and I hate zucchini .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
They were amazing you could barely taste the zucchini in the muffin.The muffins were really moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nbardis
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Yummy!!! I used coconut oil! Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Wonderful recipe !! I followed exactly according to directions and did a few adjmts.... I used artificial sugar instead of real stuff, I used pure semi sweet chips(reg size), and used 1/2 c oatmeal with only 1 c flour. The taste and texture are awesome. Baked only 20 min. I would recommend using the smaller size choc chips. These are great muffins as I travel regularly and try to eat healthier,,, it works great for me!! Thanx so much for the recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Flin Flon, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Zucchini-Chocolate Chip Muffins

Try these delicious zucchini muffins studded with chocolate chips.

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

See how to make moist, spiced pumpkin muffins loaded with chocolate chips.

Chocolate Chip Muffins

Watch how to make chocolaty muffins kids love.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States