Zucchini Cheese Garlic Appetizer Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
Used egg beaters and only 1/3 c. oil and it turned out great. I did bake for 40 minutes - probably due to water content of zucchini. Used 1/4 sharp cheese and the rest colby jack since it was what i had + the parm. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KathyBarbieri
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
This was delicious! I substituted veggie cheese for the cheddar and everyone at work still gobbled them up :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
okay but a little dry & bland. I'll have to try it again, and change it up a bit. This dish did get great reviews when I served it though (I'm my toughest critic!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
This is very tasty, and easy to make. I agree with another reviewer who thought it was bland. It would benefit from some crushed red pepper flakes, I think. I baked it in a cookie sheet, which made it exactly the right thickness for my hors d'oevres.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Deltaville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2010
This is awesome! I used more cheese than recipe called for and fresh parsley. Really delicious - I couldn't stop eating it! I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hopi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2010
Made this for a party. Was gone in an instant and had a lot of requests for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
I really wanted to try this but i ran out of zucchini and made it with brocoli. It was delicious. I think squash would go good with it too. Still gotta try it with zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
Didnt care for it. Bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2009
This was a good appetizer ... must remember to cut into "small" pieces as it can be quite filling. It also makes a good side dish instead of serving bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Summerpls

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lachute, Quebec, Canada

Displaying results 31-40 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Green Bean Almondine with Garlic & Blue Cheese

Trick out your green bean side dish with roasted garlic & tangy blue cheese.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States