Zucchini Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Don't know what I did wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I made this for our Sunday night dinner without changing any ingredients (except I went by other reviews & only used 3 zucchini).. it is delicious! I didn't boil the zucchini before baking because we don't like mushy food. Next time I'm going to add some garlic & a bit of Frank's Red Hot to kick up the flavor a bit. It's a great side for someone on a low carb diet.Hubby loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEBORAHARV614

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corry, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Victor, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
Great recipe! I mixed yellow squash with the zuchinni...twice as good the next day! Quick and easy! thanks for sharing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shannon's kitchen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lagrange, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
Loved it. Did a few modifications. I did not precook the Zucchini nor did I use crackers on top. I did however add garlic and used cheddar/jack cheese with Parmesan sprinkled on top. AWESOME!! We ate the whole casserole
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
Loved this. I had to use grated parm cheese and topped with crushed saltines, because thats what I had in the house. I added a small amount of shredded cheese and used 2 large fresh zucc's out of garden. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
So easy and delicious. I will soon be making again as my husband so enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
This turned out to be greasy even though I used less mayonnaise and butter than called for. Needs some other dry ingredient.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
Very Good. Added 1 tsp of thyme and shredded zucchini to save time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
Recipe needs to have zucchini in cups. I tried mustard & horseradish as the spices. Coo vegetarian entree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
This is by far the best zucchini out there. I have been making this casserole for the last couple of years and whatever the occasion, people always ask for the recipe. The only change I make is adding more Ritz crackers for the topping. I usually use 2 bags of Ritz. After all the topping is the best part. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KitchenGuru

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Zucchini and Ricotta Casserole

See how to make a simple roasted zucchini casserole.

Carrot Zucchini Vegetable Casserole

Sliced vegetables bake with a creamy, cheesy sauce and crunchy bread-crumb top.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States