Zucchini Bread with Cinnamon Sugar Topping Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I love this recipe. It is the best zucchini bread I've ever had. It doesn't matter how much cinnamon goes into the topping because it still taste great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
yummy.....i did not add raisins but everything else is as is....delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
A good zucchini bread, and you’ll love the topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
I thought this was good bread but might have been better with a sprinkle or two of nutmeg and/or ginger. I used a half cup of coconut oil and a half cup of applesauce in place of the vegetable oil. I omitted the raisins though I put a quarter cup of chocolate chips in one of the loaves. The topping is a nice touch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Amazing! Squeezed the zucchini after grating, used 1/2 cup lite butter & 1/2 cup applesauce instead of oil. Used 1 cup Splenda & 1 cup brown packed sugar instead if all white sugar. Heavy on the cinnamon. 1 1:2
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Super good recipe! I made a double batch for snack at my church, and I had at least 3 people ask me for the recipe! I would highly recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Left out the raisins and did not do the topping and it was still great. As with all things zuch. it is super moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bgrayii
Home Town: Wellsville, New York, USA
Living In: Aberdeen, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
Best Zucchini Bread recipe I've used yet! The rasins are wonderful in this bread(if you like rasins).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Excellent .. followed recipe exactly. ... thanks ! ... Brenda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ReadMyLips26
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
Fabulous bread! This was my first shot at making zucchini bread and it turned out amazing. Very moist and the topping was a great addition. I did as another suggested and doubled the topping, YUM!! I did not alter the recipe but next time I may add some nutmeg or extra cinnamon. Great recipe, you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReadMyLips26

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sonora, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States