Ziti Chicken and Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2001
Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2001
Every time I make this my family loves it. I have sent it down to my landlords who also love it. This is my favorite meal. I have even printed it for my friends. It is AWESOME.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2001
I have made thes recipe a few times now and I love it. It is a easy, fast and filling meal. I made it for my son's christening and I also made it for my family a few times and have had nothing but positive feedback. I am now going to make some and bring it to work for my co-workers tonight. I highly recommend the worst cook to try and make this, it will be a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2001
I changed this recipe a little bit as to what I had in my kitchen and everyone loved it! I left out the chicken,artichoke hearts and instead of using ziti I used the frozen cavatelli macaroni. It was like a Cavatelli and Broccoli Alfredo! The cream sauce taste was excellent. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZZYD1219

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2002
Lisa, Thank you for submitting this recipe. I love it. I made it for my girlfriend's bachelorette party (12 girls) and everyone just loved it. I didn't use the artichokes and I used fresh parmesan. DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2003
Great yummy recipe! My family loved it, but I did make a few substitutions. Instead of heavy cream, I used 1% milk. I also sauteed the chicken in a little olive oil instead of breading and frying it. I used frozen brocolli that I thawed in the microwave and celletani as the pasta. I can't wait to make this again. I would recommend this recipe to anyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
138 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2004
I absolutely love this recipe. I do omit the artichoke hearts as I am not a fan of artichokes. Serve with a nice crusty bread and it is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2002
My whole family loved this dish! I did change a few things; I used a 28oz can of diced, drained tomatoes in place of the artichoke hearts, I used plain chicken breasts instead of breaded and i used farfalle pasta instead of ziti. It was a fabulous meal with an amazing cream sauce! Yum.. I highly recommend trying it! Thanks for the great recipe, Lisa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2002
i have served this dish at 3 different parties and have never left without at least 3 people ask for the recipe!! i do leave out the artichokes though. other than that it is perfect. i buy the chicken cutlets and fry them up with the breadcrumbs and everyone raves about it. the chicken is really good this way
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2004
This is "THE BEST" chicken,broccoli,ziti recipe i have ever tried...my whole family loves this!!! have made it many times since finding it on this site...thanks so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NANASOOP

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Malden, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Woburn, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States