Ziti Chicken and Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
followed instuctions as they are minus the artichokes...FANTASTIC!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Loved it!!! Excellent recipe...my husband looked over at me and said...this is really really really good...that gets 5 stars to me....used organic chicken and organic broccoli...and did not bread the chicken. Even w/ those changes came out awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
Great recipe! Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Easy to make and the flavor was good! I'm not sure about the artichokes, as ours were a little chewy. BUT that could have just been the kind we bought! I normally love them in dips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
This was very good, the only thing I would do differently next time is double the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sg
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
This is a good, quick recipe for a family dinner. The corn starch clumped up a bit so I had to strain the sauce but the flavor was good. I didn't have the artichoke hearts and I used grilled chunks of chicken which added nice flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
very good, used milk instead of cream, added italian seasoning, sauteed the chicken in garlic and onions first
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Summers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
I revamped to reduce calories and it was yummy. Used one can cream of chicken, and 1/4 c half and half to replace the heavy cream. I also added thyme, red pepper flakes. I bIrowned my chicken in 1 tbs butter and small amount olive oil. (I did not flour it). I also used whole wheat pasta. It was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
My family loved this. I made actually made this for a side dish. I omitted the chicken and followed everything else. This was just as good the second day. Totally a keeper. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bayfield

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bay Village, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2009
This was so good and easy to make. I did make some substitutions--> whipping cream instead of heavy (what was on hand), minced garlic instead of hand chopping it, and I added a lot of extra cornstarch and I mixed it with water before adding it in so it wouldn't be lumpy. I used chicken legs and thighs and cooked them in some olive oil instead of breading them. I also used linguine and it came out delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ice Cream Addict

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ithaca, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States