Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbecue Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
My husband loves this recipe! I don't eat chicken but can't wait to try it with pork. It's very easy to make which is a bonus for me, in addition to having so much left over to freeze for another night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Marando

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Have made this multiple times. So easy, makes an ample amount. There are only two of us, so I freeze in smaller portions using my food saver. Great for quick fixes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
So good! Use it all the time for pork too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
My family loves this recipe. The only change I made was to use Splenda brown sugar. I also used Sweet Baby Ray,s barbecue sauce. Great recipe and we will use this instead of pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Loved it! Easy! Set and forget. We used the chicken for BBQ Nachos. We hurt ourselves. We had to get it out of eye view/ arm's reach to stop eating it. Saving it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blkcat118

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Jackson, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Southaven, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrhollywood706
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This recipe was VERY easy to make and delicious. I made my own BBQ sauce and when it was done cooking,I threw in some Creole mix vegetables. EXCELLENT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This was pretty tasty!!! My whole family loved it. I then took the advice of another review and made bbq chicken pizza with the left overs and it was great. Thanks for the recipe!!! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Very easy and quick. I love that I can throw the chicken in frozen. I made this exactly as written. My husband even liked it even though he thinks it's a crime to eat chicken any way other than fried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 3,416) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States