Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbecue Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
My family called it a "keeper" very easy & tasty!!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Love this recipe! I just cut down on Te Italian dressing a bit for my families tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christen Bloom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
chicken was too dry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I only used 3 frozen chicken breasts but this was simply amazing! I even amazed my husband that I can cook!.... With a little help thanks to this app! Of course I reduced everything by half and I cooked on high for about 5 hours. But the smell of the sauce while cooking was so incredible I could hardly wait until my husband got home to try it! In fact I'm cooking it tomorrow
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Yummy and simple
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Omar Ginlock

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I made these last night and used fresh chicken because I had just gotten back from the grocery store. I left out the sugar because the sauce I was using was already pretty sweet. It turned out great! I cooked it on high for 3 hours, shredded it, and put it back in the sauce for a bit to really soak up the flavor. Put these on slider buns and it was a huge hit with my husband and sister-in-law. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loribelle Chan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oak Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Donald
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
It was very good. I added a little honey to make a little sweeter, then thickened it up a little. Family really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
Quick, easy, and unbelievably good. Even my husband, who is not a huge BBQ fan, loves this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Only needs one word. Awsome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Ryan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Delicious! Made it with tenderloins and Hickory flavored Open Pit BBQ sauce, and I 100% over ate because it was fantastic! Broiled kaiser rolls and it was lights out for me! Thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candise Button

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 3,490) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States