Zesty Quinoa Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
This recipe is great! It was super simple to assemble, had a quick preparation time and is super healthy. The flavors paired well with the quinoa. The lime juice and cilantro combination made my mouth sing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Marie Natal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Great recipe for quinoa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mekaret27

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Amazing recipe, I get comments every time I make, everyone wants the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAVELO10

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
I tried this recipe today as I'm trying to integrate a variety of healthy foods. I LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blanki Lopez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
I used brown rice instead because that's what I had on hand. The spicy dressing is perfect with any combo of veggie/bean/grain ingredients you have. I used orange/red/yellow bell peppers, yellow onion, green onions, black beans, and maybe tomatoes. Was entirely devoured at a potluck... and I'm making it again right now for another potluck! I left out the cilantro, since about 50% of people seem to think it tastes like soap. Glad to have this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Spicy n delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lisa
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
So good!! It was so easy to make and the flavor is great! The lime juice, cumin and cilantro really complement each other. I left out the red pepper flakes for the kiddos sake and it was simply amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
This is one of my very favorite recipes on allrecipes.com. It's so easy to make, delicious, and healthy. I usually just make a large batch early in the week, and try to ration it all week long. Alas by Wednesday, I'm all out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Utica, New York, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Just add some chicken, and you have a great, easy lunch! I fix this almost every week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Great salad. I added avocado which added another nice flavor to this yummy dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Hickey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 447) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Zesty Quinoa Salad

See how to make an out-of-this-world quinoa salad with a tangy kick!

Tomato Mint Quinoa Salad

This simple quinoa salad is a great change of pace from pasta or rice.

Lemon-Basil Quinoa Salad

See just how quick it is to whip up a healthy salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States