Yummy Roll Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Very good, although I only used 4 ounces of cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I was introduced to these through my husband: amazing and no changes needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Stoffel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allenton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
Easy and delicious. I've made this several times and everyone enjoys it. Especially good summertime appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grandma Char

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Orange, New Jersey, USA
Living In: New Milford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
I have made these for years, they are always pleasing to the eye, and yummy as well. I cut mine into 1/8 slices and serve it on a platter, so it is easier to eat, I also use turkey meat, as some people don't like turkey and serve them together for a choice. Easy appetizer to make, and it makes my hubby and family happy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Missouri, USA
Living In: Prescott Valley, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
I think this is great and my 9 yr old and 17 yr old loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
WARNING: These are really addicting. I've made this recipe several times for get-togethers and just to snack on. I had to rate 4 stars for the recipe 'as-is' because using spears proved to be a messy eat. I switched to mini dill pickles; same great taste, more bite size appropriate and less mess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hoot31b

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
I just made these and they are wonderful. I used pre-packed ham and Clausen pickle spears. I substituted a garlic/herb spread for the cream cheese. I did dry the ham and spears with paper towels before I used the spread. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
I've been making this for years for covered dishes and stuff like that. Absolutely amazing and delish! I didn't SOUND like at good combination at first, but trust me, it's delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
these are awesome.. I added pepperoni to mine as well... really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Pope Gibson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
I like this recipe with small slivers of pickle, carrot or green onion. And topped with black or green olives on a toothpick! I could eat the whole tray myself!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 267) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Ham and Cheese Roll Dinner

Hot little sandwiches and cool pasta salad pair perfectly.

Granny Kat’s Pumpkin Roll

See how to make a sweetly spicy 5-star pumpkin roll cake.

Unstuffed Cabbage Roll

One pot meal with cabbage, meat, tomatoes and seasonings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States