Yummy Roll Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I have been doing these all summer. Some changes I've made are using spicy pickles ....here I use Famous Dave's. I have also used the jalapeño cream cheese and to really make calorie friendly I have used the laughing cow Swiss cheese. They are all wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I love roll ups! They way my mom & I make them is with cucumbers & turkey instead of pickles & ham. We also mix dill with the cream cheese, its pretty delicious! I'm not a huge cream cheese so I usually spread a thin layer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This is the BOMB! And I am not a huge pickle fan. They are okay, but when you get pickles with a sandwich, I usually give it away. I could eat these as a lunch...not just an appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
I make these all the time and it is a special request of my 30 year old daughter for all events. They are addicting. Try them with pickled asparagus (in a jar) for a more adult take!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherrel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Amazing! There my go to app for anything! So easy and so good... There gone quick! I tried a flavor cream cheese my second time around and it's very good! Chive/onion or vegi or even jalapeño cc which was very good!! You literally could put any flavor cream cheese and it will be delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
I love these roll ups. Another great way to do them is with pickled asparagus. Either way it's a great appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This is awesome and easy however I added chopped black Olivers to the cream cheese.....so good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
I did not care for this recipe...im glad I tried it before serving it to my guests..that woulda been embaressing..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heidi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Very good, although I only used 4 ounces of cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I was introduced to these through my husband: amazing and no changes needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Stoffel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allenton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 265) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Ham and Cheese Roll Dinner

Hot little sandwiches and cool pasta salad pair perfectly.

Granny Kat’s Pumpkin Roll

See how to make a sweetly spicy 5-star pumpkin roll cake.

Cabbage Roll Casserole

See how to make an easy, hearty, beef and cabbage casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States