Yummy Roll Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I have always made these with a green onion in the middle rather than the pickle. Sounds yummy. I'll try the pickle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by N2deewind

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Have done these for over 20 years but normally use pickled asparagus spears - have used pickles as well. Everyone loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I have been doing these all summer. Some changes I've made are using spicy pickles ....here I use Famous Dave's. I have also used the jalapeño cream cheese and to really make calorie friendly I have used the laughing cow Swiss cheese. They are all wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I love roll ups! They way my mom & I make them is with cucumbers & turkey instead of pickles & ham. We also mix dill with the cream cheese, its pretty delicious! I'm not a huge cream cheese so I usually spread a thin layer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This is the BOMB! And I am not a huge pickle fan. They are okay, but when you get pickles with a sandwich, I usually give it away. I could eat these as a lunch...not just an appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
I make these all the time and it is a special request of my 30 year old daughter for all events. They are addicting. Try them with pickled asparagus (in a jar) for a more adult take!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherrel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Amazing! There my go to app for anything! So easy and so good... There gone quick! I tried a flavor cream cheese my second time around and it's very good! Chive/onion or vegi or even jalapeño cc which was very good!! You literally could put any flavor cream cheese and it will be delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
I love these roll ups. Another great way to do them is with pickled asparagus. Either way it's a great appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This is awesome and easy however I added chopped black Olivers to the cream cheese.....so good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
I did not care for this recipe...im glad I tried it before serving it to my guests..that woulda been embaressing..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heidi

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 11-20 (of 267) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Ham and Cheese Roll Dinner

Hot little sandwiches and cool pasta salad pair perfectly.

Granny Kat’s Pumpkin Roll

See how to make a sweetly spicy 5-star pumpkin roll cake.

Unstuffed Cabbage Roll

One pot meal with cabbage, meat, tomatoes and seasonings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States