Yummy Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
Maybe I did something wrong..idk it's not good and it's not bad its just whatever I dont think I would make it again. I think it's the dressing or soy sauce thats to much. I baked mine at 375 for 45 mins over onions like other reviews said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2010
I was looking for a recipe that was simple and at the same time making sure I had the ingredients. I hit the jackpot when I found this recipe. I made the recipe as posted. My family was going crazy with the smell. My daughter said this is her favorite dish and hubby loved it! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Very good and very easy recipe. I made it just as the recipe said and it turned out great!! No fuss needed!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Stierly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
OMG! I'm sure it's delicious with a few changes, but I love it just the way it is...Wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nani

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2010
Delicious - will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn in CT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Southbury, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
Very salty and soy overpowers the other flavors. I need to try it with half as much soy. When I removed the lid, the oil from the dressing separated. For some reason I expected it to cook down and thicken as a sauce. Cook times are high. Or medium heat on my stove is a lot higher than the person who submitted the recipe. Mine was completely cooked when I checked it at 15 minutes. The flavor was good though and I think, with some tweaking, this will be a good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
They lived up to their name! :-) AND they were easy! I only needed two chops for my husband and I so I chopped a a few small potatoes and put them right in the skillet. They were cooked perfectly and the flavor was great. I loved putting these things in the pan and practically leaving it alone until done. Then I just steamed some broccoli quickly after taking the lid off the skillet. GREAT, easy meal :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
My husband loved them, but I thought the taste of the italian dressing was too strong. Maybe next time I will add some beef broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2010
This was very good. I accidentally used boneless pork ribs and they turned out great. We sliced them thin and served it over rice. 2nd go, I used pork tenderloin marinated 2 days. I seared it on the stove, then baked at 450 for 30 minutes. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2010
Delicious!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 298) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oven-Fried Pork Chops

See a simple, inexpensive way to make tender baked chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States