Yummy Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
Really yummy! Super easy! Great for a quick week night meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
You have to REALLY like Italian dressing in order to enjoy this meal. My husband thought they were okay, I wasn't so thrilled with them. I tried them with the potatoes & onions as suggested by some other reviewers and didn't like them. The italian dressing was just way too strong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
The taste doesn't exactly stand out when I cook them and I also don't like how smoky they make my kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
awesome chops even my picky kids ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blinkluv

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
The dressing is way overpowering! I will not make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
Too much dressing for me. It was okay but I only cooked it for 15 mins. Would have been better without the dressing in the pan. Won't fix again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2010
Delicious and really easy to make! When it was cooking, I got really concerned since it didn't look that appetizing. But as it cooked & simmered, it looked & smelled yummy! I made exactly as the original recipe stated. The only (very minor) negative is that the flavor was a little strong but I think that was my bad because my boneless pork chops were on the thin side. VERY much looking forward to making again with thicker chops. Thanks, SEXYSERINA!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle Ridley

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2010
Nice. I've tried it on the stove and with the potato slices and baked (be sure to allow 1.5 hrs at least on 350). Cool taste just be prepared for the 'POW' factor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chantelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Westfield, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
The only reason I am giving this recipe 2 stars is because it was edible and not awful. I cut the recipe in half and followed the directions almost exactly except I only had 3/4 C Italian dressing - and it was more than enough. This was tangy - and I love tangy - but this was not tangy in a good way. I would not recommend this recipe - I can't even think of how I would improve it and there are so many better recipes on this site. Sorry Sexyserina, this just didn't do it for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DinnerDiva

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Saint Augustine, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
I use this recipe EVERY time I make pork chops. It's simply the best - easy and tasty. I always take a bit of the sauce that's left over and drizzle over the chops before serving- YUM. Make sure to serve with chilled apple sauce for a devine meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 301) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven-Fried Pork Chops

See a simple, inexpensive way to make tender baked chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States