Yummy Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
this recipe was ok. It was quick and easy, but I found the timing to be off. The chops were a little dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
Absolutely delicious. Pork chops were so tender and tasty. Made exactly as written except used more garlic as we always do. Will definitely make again--probably as soon as next week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Photo by coleebear
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
We really like the flavor. The downside was the waste. I mean I have a huge container of the dressing/ sauce that I froze and will use the next time. I think the best bet would be to make taters or a pasta to serve the sauce with. I made exactly as stated above
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
good, easy, used 1 cup of salad dressing for 4 chops
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
I absolutely love this recipe! So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Medford, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
I made this tonight and it was wonderful I like spice so i used Zesty Italian dressing and slice some onions like the picture and a few pepper flakes and i loved it! i will do this again :) thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
Pretty good I was surprised how tender the pork chops were. I would suggest less oil( made my own dressing with olive oil and white vinegar 3 to 1, I only used 3/4 c. but that was still too much. I also added onions, which it is pictured with but not in the actual recipe, carrots and red potatoes. I made a baking powder biscuit to go with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
Great flavor! I used Ken's Lite Northern Italian and some Caesar dressing. Next time I'll marinate for several hours, although pork chops I cooked this time were a little moist w/out marinating. Definitely the easiest way I've ever cooked pork chops - will be repeating this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roswell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
I have never seen him eat so fast! thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nannie1993

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by maralyn sekona
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
loved it!!!! the only changes i did was add half an onion, marinated for 4 hours and baked for an hour at 350.... was sooooooo yum!!!! super moist and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 298) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven-Fried Pork Chops

See a simple, inexpensive way to make tender baked chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States