Yummy Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by JeanneLee
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Our family loved it. I did cut back on the amount of the dressing and soy sauce-low sodium to less then half. Added the onion underneath the chops.It had a bit of sweetness to the taste. We ate it with egg noodles and peas. Yummy dish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JeanneLee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
The most tender chops I have ever tried!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pilar Morales

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
This is simple and good. Added onions and minced garlic cooked entirely on stove top in covered skillet Has anyone every tried this with noodles in place of rice? bbultra
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly. My family could not stop raving about them. Will make this agasin for sure. Have never been able to make tender, juicy pork loin chops so this recipe is a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Made as written. Very easy to make and takes little effort. Taste was fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Blanchard Angell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mason City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
I sliced an onion and placed it in the bottom of the pan. I also added a clove of garlic to the sauce...because garlic makes everything better, right? Soooo good! I baked it in the oven for about 30-40 minutes, but I am going to try it in the crock pot next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
All four of rhe family liked it. Good recipe and VERY EASY/quick. Chops were done earlier than 25 minutes. Used a lot of dressing and it seemed like a waste; will adjust next time for size of pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
great, simple recipe! my only tweaks: 1 cup of italian dressing (the taste was too strong with 2 cups) saute a small onion give chops a sear on both sides and BAKE at 375 for 45 minutes (the skillet version didn't taste as good as the baked)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
I enjoyed but not hubby's favorite. It did make the pork chops very moist and had a nice flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
I made it cuz my mom was really with my parents bit coin exchange-Vault of Satoshi with peas an corn and my 4 siblings and parents LOVED it.my first time making pork.Easy to!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 298) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven-Fried Pork Chops

See a simple, inexpensive way to make tender baked chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States