Yummy Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly. My family could not stop raving about them. Will make this agasin for sure. Have never been able to make tender, juicy pork loin chops so this recipe is a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Made as written. Very easy to make and takes little effort. Taste was fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane A.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mason City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
I sliced an onion and placed it in the bottom of the pan. I also added a clove of garlic to the sauce...because garlic makes everything better, right? Soooo good! I baked it in the oven for about 30-40 minutes, but I am going to try it in the crock pot next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
All four of rhe family liked it. Good recipe and VERY EASY/quick. Chops were done earlier than 25 minutes. Used a lot of dressing and it seemed like a waste; will adjust next time for size of pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
great, simple recipe! my only tweaks: 1 cup of italian dressing (the taste was too strong with 2 cups) saute a small onion give chops a sear on both sides and BAKE at 375 for 45 minutes (the skillet version didn't taste as good as the baked)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
I enjoyed but not hubby's favorite. It did make the pork chops very moist and had a nice flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
I made it cuz my mom was really with my parents bit coin exchange-Vault of Satoshi with peas an corn and my 4 siblings and parents LOVED it.my first time making pork.Easy to!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
this recipe was ok. It was quick and easy, but I found the timing to be off. The chops were a little dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
Absolutely delicious. Pork chops were so tender and tasty. Made exactly as written except used more garlic as we always do. Will definitely make again--probably as soon as next week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winterset, Iowa, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Photo by coleebear
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
We really like the flavor. The downside was the waste. I mean I have a huge container of the dressing/ sauce that I froze and will use the next time. I think the best bet would be to make taters or a pasta to serve the sauce with. I made exactly as stated above
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 295) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven-Fried Pork Chops

See a simple, inexpensive way to make tender baked chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States