Yummy Pink Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
I really enjoyed making this with my dessert club and it sold out just like that. I really hope that at our next bake sale we have enough for everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BakingBeatuy

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
Well I couldn't find the flavored ginger ale. So I used 1 cranberry/pomegranate juice and 1 ginger ale. Needed nothing more. WOW
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
Took the advice of the women with Cherry 7 up and sparkling grape juice and LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
My mom used to make a variation of this using Lime sherbet and regular ginger ale. It always went really fast and we looked forward to it on our birthdays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
this punch is AWESOME i made it for my ice cream themed birthday party and evryone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
Couldn't find flavored ginger ale. Used cranberry juice instead. It was great! Everyone at the shower loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Cottage Grove, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
Like just about everyone else, I substituted cranberry juice (1/3 part) and ginger ale (2/3 part). MY MAIN ADVICE: Make this about an hour before people will start drinking it. It takes awhile for the flavors to blend and taste really yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Great Punch. I served it at my sons Dr. Seuss b-day party. It made great Pink Ink Drink. Like several other reviewers I could not find cranberry ginger ale. I used Cranberry juice and regular ginger ale and it still tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ceb00a
Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
I couldn't find cranberry ginger ale either. I used 1/2 ginger ale and 1/2 ocean spray's Pomogranite/Cranberry juice. It was WONDERFUL! Perfect pink for a baby shower!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States