Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
Everyone loved them! I only had a lime so used that instead, still very tassty. I also added garlic powder and black pepper instead of hot pepper. A nice, tasty, quick and economical meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Not too bad, I will probably make this again, but it was nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paul Macy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Rochester, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Made this last night. We loved them. When making the patties, I didn't think they were going to stay together, but they did. I had mine with a salad, my husband on a roll. We followed the recipe, and were very happy with it as is. Very tasty, very filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Gosh these are sooooo GOOD! I was skeptical about using canned salmon,picking out the bones was gross, but they turned out just fine. Made 4 patties. Served them on whole wheat buns for a healthy dinner. The lemon basil mayo had excellent flavor-will make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2010
Incredibly delicious! Didn't have bread crumbs so I used crushed unsalted saltines, and let the mixture sit for about 10 mins to let it bond together. I also made four patties instead of six. The sauce went perfectly with these. I served this with Onion Rice from this site with some veggies and all four of us LOVED dinner tonight. Thanks MELDS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
Delicious! I followed the recipe as original. Be careful if you don't love citrusy flavors, this packs a lemon punch... other then that, wonderful/easy/simple/good for you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kdlololo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
this was my first time making and eating salmon patty. it was very easy to make, i added frash garlic to the patty and the mayo, toasted a burger bun and had it with romaine lettuce and red onions. refridgerated the pattys first and they still kinda broke when I put them in a pan but stayed together after they cooked a little longer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
These were excellent!! The only thing I did different is I used WW saltines instead of bread crumbs. THey browned beautifully and everyone at the table loved them! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2010
GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julia O'Brien Gaffney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
Just ok, wouldn't make again. Make sure your can of salmon says boneless & skinless... I got a can full of bones & spent awhile picking them out. This would prob be better with fresh salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Snowflake

Displaying results 141-150 (of 220) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States