Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
pretty tasty. I added 1/4 of flax seed for the extra omega and fiber.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
I have several salmon burger recipes, but this is the one I always use. They are easy, use ingredients I always have on hand, and are delish! I always make them into 4 patties, and ususally need to use more breadcrumbs than it calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
I baked these at 375 for 10 minutes per side and it worked really well. Otherwise I followed the recipe exactly and they were delicious, although a bit crumbly. I'm not really sure how to fix that, but I will be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
Super yummy! I added a little extra onion because I love it :) I made it on homemade wheat buns like little slider burgers and they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Breanna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
Everyone loved them! I only had a lime so used that instead, still very tassty. I also added garlic powder and black pepper instead of hot pepper. A nice, tasty, quick and economical meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Not too bad, I will probably make this again, but it was nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paul Macy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Rochester, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Made this last night. We loved them. When making the patties, I didn't think they were going to stay together, but they did. I had mine with a salad, my husband on a roll. We followed the recipe, and were very happy with it as is. Very tasty, very filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Gosh these are sooooo GOOD! I was skeptical about using canned salmon,picking out the bones was gross, but they turned out just fine. Made 4 patties. Served them on whole wheat buns for a healthy dinner. The lemon basil mayo had excellent flavor-will make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2010
Incredibly delicious! Didn't have bread crumbs so I used crushed unsalted saltines, and let the mixture sit for about 10 mins to let it bond together. I also made four patties instead of six. The sauce went perfectly with these. I served this with Onion Rice from this site with some veggies and all four of us LOVED dinner tonight. Thanks MELDS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
Delicious! I followed the recipe as original. Be careful if you don't love citrusy flavors, this packs a lemon punch... other then that, wonderful/easy/simple/good for you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kdlololo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 224) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States