Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
I enjoyed this very much. The salmon had a ton of flavor and I actually ate it plain with no bun. Looking forward to making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pfafftown, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Mount Prospect, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
yum! I baked them at 325 for 10 minutes on each side. Turned out well. All the family liked them. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by psbrowns

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sweet sakura
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
This was pretty good, I only had dried parsley, but will definitely use fresh next time, I think it makes a difference. Also, I didn't have red pepper, but will also make sure I add it in next time I make them. Also fresh lemon for sure is a must!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweet sakura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Hemet, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
delicious, fast, & easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
A great recipe! Our kids loved it, as did we. If I made it again I would add cilantro as the parsley didn't add much flavor. Drain the salmon very well and they stick together great. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
Good flavor. Did not add the parsely though-did not have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eve

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
These were very easy to make and tasted great. Came out tender and juicy, not overly dry like I remember salmon patties of yesteryear. I will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Campbell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clermont, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Um, Yum! My picky daughter even ate them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Irish506

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Richwood, Ohio, USA
Living In: Johnson City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
These were great!! I used some vacuum sealed smoked salmon we had purchased while in Alaska, so it added a little smokey taste as well. I made 4 patties for the 2 of us- the first night we had them on buns, and the second night we put them in a big salad. Very, very tasty, and will definately make them again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIANE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Covina, California, USA
Living In: Ontario, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
Good for a quick meal. Easy and tasty which is always good thing after working all day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States