Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
This is very good recipie. I made exactly as directed and they turned out great. I also make a very similar "burger". I omit the pepper flakes and lemon juice and add about 2 tsps. of Old Bay or to taste. They hold together well and the Old Bay gives it a little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingwood, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Cumberland, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Really good. My patties were delicate and wanted to break apart but it all worked out in the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JulieO

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
I enjoyed this very much. The salmon had a ton of flavor and I actually ate it plain with no bun. Looking forward to making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pfafftown, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Mount Prospect, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
yum! I baked them at 325 for 10 minutes on each side. Turned out well. All the family liked them. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by psbrowns

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sweet sakura
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
This was pretty good, I only had dried parsley, but will definitely use fresh next time, I think it makes a difference. Also, I didn't have red pepper, but will also make sure I add it in next time I make them. Also fresh lemon for sure is a must!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweet sakura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Hemet, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
delicious, fast, & easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
A great recipe! Our kids loved it, as did we. If I made it again I would add cilantro as the parsley didn't add much flavor. Drain the salmon very well and they stick together great. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
Good flavor. Did not add the parsely though-did not have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eve

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
These were very easy to make and tasted great. Came out tender and juicy, not overly dry like I remember salmon patties of yesteryear. I will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Campbell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clermont, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Um, Yum! My picky daughter even ate them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Irish506

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Richwood, Ohio, USA
Living In: Johnson City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 220) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States