Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
yummy for canned salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
pretty tasty. I added 1/4 of flax seed for the extra omega and fiber.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
I have several salmon burger recipes, but this is the one I always use. They are easy, use ingredients I always have on hand, and are delish! I always make them into 4 patties, and ususally need to use more breadcrumbs than it calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
I baked these at 375 for 10 minutes per side and it worked really well. Otherwise I followed the recipe exactly and they were delicious, although a bit crumbly. I'm not really sure how to fix that, but I will be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
Super yummy! I added a little extra onion because I love it :) I made it on homemade wheat buns like little slider burgers and they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Breanna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
Everyone loved them! I only had a lime so used that instead, still very tassty. I also added garlic powder and black pepper instead of hot pepper. A nice, tasty, quick and economical meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Not too bad, I will probably make this again, but it was nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paul Macy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Rochester, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Made this last night. We loved them. When making the patties, I didn't think they were going to stay together, but they did. I had mine with a salad, my husband on a roll. We followed the recipe, and were very happy with it as is. Very tasty, very filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
Gosh these are sooooo GOOD! I was skeptical about using canned salmon,picking out the bones was gross, but they turned out just fine. Made 4 patties. Served them on whole wheat buns for a healthy dinner. The lemon basil mayo had excellent flavor-will make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2010
Incredibly delicious! Didn't have bread crumbs so I used crushed unsalted saltines, and let the mixture sit for about 10 mins to let it bond together. I also made four patties instead of six. The sauce went perfectly with these. I served this with Onion Rice from this site with some veggies and all four of us LOVED dinner tonight. Thanks MELDS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 215) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

How to Cook Salmon

See how to choose and prepare salmon fillets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States