Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
There is no need for the Dijon or the lemon juice in my opinion. We loved it without! It is identical to the same served at restaurants. Sorry - never been a fan of Dijon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
I have never been a fan of honey mustard but I am now! My husband adores this recipe for salad and chicken! Thanks a bunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
I was a little nervous since I did not have honey, but substituted Agave and it was still yummy!! My three year old son helped me make it and it was perfect for our oven baked chicken tenders (we ate it right away). Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Michael

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
I never liked any honey mustard sauce with chicken fingers when going out to eat but this WOW!!!! I was asked to bring honey mustard sauce to a cookout and I couldn't find any at the store so I whipped this up. I couldn't stay out of it. Now I make a batch and use it on my sandwiches during the week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
My son just asked if we had any honey mustard, I had all of the ingredients on hand. He said enthusiastically that this is the best honey mustard he's ever had - he said it's awesome. I served it immediately, so we can only imagine what it would taste like after sitting overnight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
This recipe is sooooooo good! You definitely want to make it in advance, if you can, as it only gets better. But if you in a pinch then it's great as we'll.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
I followed this recipe exactly as written(maybe I added a squirt of extra honey because I love it)! I made chicken tenders for dinner and we all loved this sauce. Fantastic and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Perfect - TGI Fridays honey mustard has always been my favorite, & this reminds me of that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
It was really good! I was a littl bit leary of using so much yellow mustard, but dove in anyway. It's sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Alton Bay, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
I have tested many recipes & purchased several from the grocery store & none were as good as this. Reminds me of Auntie Anne's Honey Mustard Sauce for dipping pretzels & Outback's sauce for their Alice Spring's Chicken. So good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States