Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 1, 2009
Great sauce and even better with cayenne pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2009
Very good and easy. This is like your favorite restaurant honey mustard sauce. I would agree with other reviewers that it is better with additional honey. I didn't know what to think of the mayo, but it softens the zesty flavor of the mustard. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2009
Good stuff. Used it at lunch for chicken fingers now I want a salad =))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2009
I love honey mustard. but I can never find a kind I like at the store. this is wonderful! I added a little extra honey, but overall this is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Happy Dumplin
Living In: Hope Mills, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2009
This was awesome with Fried chicken! Made it about 30 minutes before dinner was served and let it cool in fridge. Grandaughter and hubby loved it, too. Didn't have regular prepared mustard so I substituted 1 tablespoon of ground mustard. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEE4242

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
This was incredible. I loooove honey mustard and was a little nervous about this recipe but it was perfect. I didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2009
This was great! Reminded me of applebees honey mustard!!! Yummy!!...I added a little bit more honey to sweeten it up a little bit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
116 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybug

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Vilseck, Bayern, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2009
Amazing! I have made this dip twice now for chicken wraps and my whole family loves it. My husband doesn't even like mustard, but he loves this dip. I made it exactly as written no changes. We decided to marinade and baste some chicken with this dip as we were grilling. It was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2009
I made this yesterday and it taste so good. I'm sure my grandkids will love it with chicken fingers. Its a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
I don't eat honey mustard, but everyone that I made it for loved this recipe! I also added a little more honey and also a few pinches of sugar. I stuck it in the freezer so that it could cool quicker and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Laurens, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Simpsonville, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 280) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States