Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
I added ketchup, Tabasco and garlic to the sauce for my sweet potatoe fries. It was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
Restaurant quality. It does have to set about 24 hours before it tastes right, but it is so right. It keeps for a long time, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katherine Dyer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eagle Point, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
Excellent! I had it with the Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken from this site, and the sauce was the star! Will go great with chicken nuggets, crabcakes, just about anything you can think of. Why look further when you have found the best?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Wowwy! This sure did make me happy. I make my own mayo so I used that. Made it and ate it and it sure was good. Made it just as the recipe stated. Can't wait to try it tomorrow after its had time to marinate. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mendham, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
yay finally a great Honey Mustard dipping sauce Thanks!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRICKS2721
Home Town: Des Plaines, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Perfect and simple! I had no lemon juice so used rice vinegar. Perfect twang.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Domino White

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
I love this dip, it is so easy and not too sweet and not too sour. It is perfect with pretzels.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
This recipe came out perfect! I'm actually using it as a chicken marinade (I'm making chicken strips marinated in honey mustard than rolled in crushed pretzels) and the flavor is great! Can't wait to taste the finished product!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel A

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
This recipe is probably the best honey mustard sauce recipe I have found it is the closest consistency to Logan's roadhouse honey mustard sauce except that do not use Dijon mustard I supplement it with regular mustard using three tablespoons instead of two. And the taste just improves the longer it stays in the icebox
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by George

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
I loved this recipe! I added +/- 2 Tablespoons raspberry preserves to make Raspberry Honey Mustard Dip and it was delicious!!! Try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 309) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States