Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
This is the best honey mustard sauce! I do like mine a little sweeter, and so I decided to add another tablespoon of honey. I used your recipe for mayonnaise too. Wonderful! No more store-brand honey mustard sauce and mayonnaise for me. :-) Thanks so much for sharing your recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
Pretty good, but maybe try chopped onions or spices of some kind.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
Wife says, "OMG, this might be the best honey mustard dipping sauce I've ever had..." I agree that was pretty awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
Very delicious&tasty. Added 1 tablespoon honey as suggested.My family loved it.Sure2prepare it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
WOW! This is indeed a wonderful dip. Our meal was completed because of this sauce. However, I increased another tablespoon for my honey since the strong taste of the mustard overpowered the dip. And also, I refrigerate the sauce overnight. The taste of the dip next day is really perfect. Thanks for sharing this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Just_G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
Excellent and so very easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
I made this exactly the way the recipe calls for. I used Grey Poupon Dijon Mustard and fresh-squeezed lemon juice. I let it chill overnight. It was totally delicious. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
Really really yummy! Wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Preston, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Very good dipping sauce. I used an extra tbsp of honey. Very sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Troy, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
We loved this sauce. It was much better than anything we have purchased. Very simimiar to the honey mustard sauce at Arbys!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheryl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stephen, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States